And The Winners Are!!

Last weekend was the TLCC Qld Club Appreciation & Awards Weekend at Kenilworth where we celebrate the year that was 2018 & the Club members that made it yet another memorable year. And the winners were:

David Pejich with the Fred Dyke Trophy

Club Member of the Year: David & Maria Pejich who received the Fred Dyke Founders Trophy

Presidents Encouragement: Award: Nigel Ulrich

Outstanding Effort: David & Diane Arnot

Most Improved Driver: Andrew Keegan

Club Education: Pat Hickey &
 Trent Turley

Fun Trophy: Chris & Kirsten Gillies

Writer's Cramp Award: Julie Bowdery

Club Activities Award: Scott & Nols Handley, David & Di Arnot, Julie Boulden and Chris & Kirsten Gillies

And the Blooper Award: Mark and Sue Winship

Thank you to David Pejich for MC duties on behalf of last years Fred Dyke Award receipients Ross & Marie Smith, to Scott and Nols Handley for organising the weekend and to Nev May, Steve Allan, Ian McLanders & Scott Handley for the various drives around Kenilworth. A great weekend was had by all.


Post has no comments.

Leave a Comment